Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 142 ratings)

Pete Sheehan

Got some materials needed to put a roof up on the back deck. Jesse was very polite and professional, answered

Pete Sheehan
November 14, 2023

LeGrand Sommers

I really appreciate what Nate did for me and for addressing all my concerns. At the end of the day,

LeGrand Sommers
November 14, 2023

Troyer sales and construction was

Troyer sales and construction was excellent to work with, a great professional company. They kept Me informed on what to

Richard Headlee
Grand view Tennessee
October 19, 2023

Great Customer Service, Quality Work

I highly recommend them if you need a shed or a building. They did a great job on both my

David Smith
December 12, 2022

Daniel Scott

Jesse Puckett was awesome he helped me figure out what metal I needed and wanted and the guys that loaded

Daniel Scott
November 14, 2023

Diana Davis

They were excellent workers did a the work as promised hard workers with quality workmanship plus answered all

Diana Davis
November 14, 2023

Dwayne Knight

Since moving to Clarkrange this is the most professional and customer service oriented business we have dealt with. I would

Dwayne Knight
November 14, 2023

First Class Operation

The Troyer team is a first class operation. They have lots of building choices, fair prices and do good work.

Martin Mansfield
Knoxville, TN
May 17, 2022

Great people great place… Jesse

Great people great place… Jesse was very helpful and a great person to deal with! It makes such a difference

Phil Brown
Crossville Tn
July 31, 2023

Barry Johnson

I would like to thank the team at Troyer Post Buildings, from the first time I walked in and all

Barry Johnson
November 14, 2023

Conniemagic2 Davis

Eric D. was our crew. They done a excellent job! 3rd build with

Conniemagic2 Davis
November 14, 2023

Amazing RV Living

Jason was awesome and a big help with my order. And the guy helping me load even cut a couple

Amazing RV Living
November 14, 2023

Kenny Griffin

A good place to buy building materials,,lumber metal

Kenny Griffin
November 14, 2023

Great Experience, Highly Recommend

The sales person takes the time to show the different options and shows then in 3D. They let you know

Kendall Riley
December 13, 2022

Professional, Well-Made Building

The building was put up really quickly, they were very professional and the building is made really well. We loved

Philip Geer
December 10, 2022

Larry Reynolds

had a delivery there , they jumped in and had me unloaded in 30 minutes , thanks troyer !! averitt

Larry Reynolds
November 14, 2023

40×60 Pole Building & 20×24 Hay Shed

We have had several buildings put in by Troyer Post Buildings and all have been very well and professionally done.

Gloria Drake
December 15, 2022

a Sam Jones

These guys and this company are great!!!! I wish everyone that we deal with were this dependable and talented. Daniel

a Sam Jones
November 14, 2023

Becky C

Becky C
November 14, 2023

Good Communication, Built in a Timely Manner

The builders were very nice, polite, punctual, and did a really job on the building. Communication was good as well.

Aphmu Rules
December 12, 2022

Leave a Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?
How would you describe your experience with our company? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!